Nerf Gun Battles for Birthday Parties and Special Events
Nerf Party in (OC) Orange County

Customer Reviews

 

Customer Reviews

You can also check out our reviews on YELP.comhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/nerf-party-oc-irvine-2 (We get lots of 5 Star reviews from our customer’s, Yelp’s automated software and algorithms are constantly changing and many favorable reviews do not get posted or they get removed randomly after days or months from our YELP page. Unfortunately, we have no control over this. Below are just a few reviews that currently didn’t make the cut or factored into our business's overall star rating on YELP.

Nerf Party OC    -    As seen in “Best of 2018” Orange Coast Magazine

Nerf Party OC - As seen in “Best of 2018” Orange Coast Magazine

Amazing - Trisha F. 8/25/2019

Nerf Party OC was amazing and made my son's 8th birthday great! Marc was so easy to work with and made the process painless. Gio, our host the day of the party, was on time, set everything up without any issues and kept the kids happy and entertained the whole time!! If you're looking for a Nerf party this is the company to use!!

Smooth and Enjoyable!! - Kay H. 8/13/2019

Best Idea for a Party! We did this for a work Team-Builder and it was so much fun! I highly recommend using the Nerf Party OC because they made the process so smooth and so enjoyably. Highly recommend for a party or get together.

Team Building Event - Jill V. 8/13/2019

This was our second year booking Nerf Party OC for our 'team-building' event. We tried the laser this year and loved it! They do a great job setting up the course and accommodating whatever requests you may have for your group.
We are looking forward to next year's event!!

Last Minute Request - Zoo S. 5/28/19

Last minute birthday request and Nerf Party OC pulled through for us! My sons 8th birthday was a huge success because of this Co. Thank you for being so accommodating and enduring the chaos! My son finally got the birthday he wanted!

Highly recommended for youth groups! - Thomas O. 5/7/2019

Working with Marc to plan a Middle School event for my church youth group went great. Throughout the entire process, they were professional and easygoing. Marc enjoys hanging around kids which makes the event more fun for the students. More importantly, our students enjoyed it. I recommend Nerf Party OC if you want to have a great time your group!

Wonderful to work with - Lynne V. 1/21/2019

Marc is wonderful to work with. We had seventeen 9 year old boys (and one girl), and every one of them had a terrific time. Marc was excellent with the kids. He was patient and explained everything thoroughly. The kids knew the expectations and what the rules were. He facilitated a contract with an indoor facility for our event, as rain was likely, and the kids LOVED the venue! All 17 kids went home happy and tired. My birthday boy had the time of his life and is already begging for another Nerf party! Marc made it easy to just show up and watch. All I did was provide the pizza, drinks and cupcakes. If you need something high energy and entertaining, look no further. Marc's your guy.

So much fun - Stacy D. 1/8/19

Nerf Party OC is great! My son's birthday is in January. We were planning to have his party at the park. You never know what the weather will be in January. One day it said rain, the next showed sun. Marc was super accommodating with my inquiries and going back and forth if I should keep the date or cancel due to the weather. We decided to keep the party as planned, and the weather was perfect. The majority of the boys and parents had never been to a nerf party before and loved every minute of it! This was such a fun, different and easy party and company to work with.

Huge Success - November 7, 2017

"NerfPartyOC was a huge success for a 10 year old birthday party.  Find ample space, good weather and organize your food for the party and NerfPartyOC will handle the fun and entertainment.  30+ kids and 20+ adults in our group and everyone that watched the kids participate was happy.  The kids provided fair play and lots of friendships were developed.  Several families and kids look forward to their own NerfParty soon.
Thank you to the Company that provided super time for all.  Highly recommend for upbeat party planners! 

Dan E. Irvine, CA

 
 
IMG_4627.JPG

AMAZING PARTY! - October 22, 2017

I was completely blown away with how amazing this party was! They were so professional. For there right on time. Handled everything perfectly. Engaged with the kids so the parents could relax. Such a great experience for my son's 8th birthday! Will be recommending them to friends!!

Lindsay P. 


Nerf Party was a Blast! - June 19, 2017

June 19 · 

Nerf Party OC helped make my 10 year old twins' birthday party a blast!! Marc was great to work with leading up to the event, and Kevin was great on event day. He was out setting up the course before we even made to our event site. He explained how he was going to run the activities and also refereed and kept the kids engaged and moving. All the kids (and parents!) had so much fun, especially the birthday boys! I highly recommend the professionalism of Nerf Party OC - they made it easy to have a fun, unique experience for a party!

Vinnie - 5 star review

IMG_4690.JPG

IMG_4728.JPG

Great Experience!!! - June 26, 2017

We had a great experience with Nerf Party OC. Marc got back to me as soon as I contacted him for the party and the planning went very smoothly. Kevin was amazing with the kids. They were engaged for the entire time (90 minutes) and they had so much fun! There were several different games so the kids were never bored! Kevin set up the field and clean up and the adults just sat down and enjoyed watching the kids play! I highly recommend Nerf Party OC!!